Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Izo's Motor Co representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A Smith

November 01, 2017
Great customer service and definitely not your typical pushy dealership. Izo’s Motors had many options available on the lot, but I was looking for something specific. Thanks to Enes, a week later I was able to find the Jeep Wrangler I wanted for an amazing price! Will do business with again and highly recommended!
reviews

Abigail Davis

October 31, 2019
Not only do they have incredible service but an amazing and friendly atmosphere!
reviews

Alissa Bieschke

February 12, 2021
Izo and Ennis have been awesome with me and my CR-V. Happy to answer any questions, and guarantee satisfaction! I will definitely buy from them again!! You guys are the best!!
reviews

Almin Dedajic

July 14, 2018
“ Courteous, Efficient, Right Price!” My vehicle has died recently and I was in market for a used AWD coupe or Sedan. I meet Enes Kuduzovic first when I stopped in to look at one of his cars on the lot, he was very honest and straightforward with me. Unfortunately vehicle was slightly over my budget, but Enes assured me he will have something for me soon. Roughly 10 days later I get a call from Enes about a vehicle he jus took in on a trade in, and it was exactly what I was looking for. Next day I drove off the lot with a magnificent low mileage one owner infinity g35x for a bargain of a price. If you’re in market for a quality used vehicle at below market pricing look no further than IZO’s Motor and mark sure you ask for Enes, you can thank me later.
reviews

Angela Skarlis

January 13, 2020
Only place we will take our cars to. He is a great mechanic and fair priced.
reviews

Applia Thomas

May 22, 2018
Izo's motor company is the best car dealership out there. Their cars are dependable and reliable. They provide great customer service im soo in love with this company i recommend this company to everyone. Tired of rest come shop with the best.
reviews

Ashley Van Dorin

May 30, 2018
Great people to work with. Drove 2 hours to check out the vehicle because you couldn’t beat the price and the whole experience was well worth the drive!
reviews

Beth Winkie

February 06, 2021
Thank you so much for coming to my rescue this moing! You were just driving by and saw I needed your help after avoiding an accident. Bless you!!!!
reviews

Bob Shadle

August 03, 2019
All the cars were really clean inside and out no matter what the price range. Genuinely friendly salespeople that want to help you find what you want, not push you into a car to make a sale.
reviews

Brittany Vick

May 10, 2021
A very nice man helped me and my family with getting the car I wanted for a a very nice deal! While I knew exactly which car I wanted when I showed up, the dealership had a pretty wide range selection for being a small dealership, and the prices on all of the cars seemed more than fair; super great prices. I would recommend this dealership if you want not only a great car but a great experience.
reviews

carlos woods

June 02, 2020
Many deals done at Izo's & i must say I've never been disappointed or felt like it was anything other then a great deal done! I've recommended plenty of people whom have always left happy!! keep up the good work.
reviews

Christina Robertson

May 12, 2021
I love these guys there all very polite and show genuine interest in me getting what I need.
reviews

Cletus Floyd

November 13, 2018
The service I received at this establishment was simply notable and outstanding. I was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. For many years I have dealt with dishonest auto repair shops who do not value the urgency of getting my car back to me, overcharging for repairs, and dishonesty. However, at Izo’s Motor Co I was treated with kindness, respect, and absolute faiess. My family, friends, and I, have visited Izo’s shop for a variety of things. Some as minor as an oil change, to as important as a full-out inspection and intensive repairs. No one has ever been disappointed. I was properly advised on my car repairs and communication was immensely important between myself and the staff. They were willing to work around my budget and seek alteatives to lower my costs but also get my car in great condition. This is the only shop I’ve ever been to that actually wants to see me save money. Izo is certainly the best in town! I not only received excellent service, a great deal on the repairs, but also peace of mind knowing that my vehicle is in great hands! I trust their knowledge and skill implicitly. I highly recommend Izo’s Motor Co with 5 sparkling stars!
reviews

Dino Pajazetovic

May 23, 2017
Took my 2016 FZ-07 here, and if i could rate this 10 stars I would. Izo knew exactly what i wanted to the bike and fixed the throttle, installed the new LED blinkers and also the Fender Eliminator, it never looked better thanks a lot will look for your service in the future
reviews

Drew Christensen

August 21, 2017
Best place in town! The staff here are so friendly that you actually get to enjoy purchasing a new vehicle without being pressured. Prices are always low and Enes was a pleasure to work with, highly recommended.
reviews

Edie Miller

February 08, 2018
Honest people. Willing to go the extra mile for you. Our vehicle was extra clean and shiny.
reviews

Edis Dukic

November 04, 2017
Best customer service in town by far! Friendly and knowledgeable staff with great car selections
reviews

Isaac Bosacki

October 14, 2018
Wonderful service. I was from out of town and mistakenly put the wrong gas in my car. Even though they were busy, they knew I had to be back on the road ASAP for a big interview and they had everything taken care of within an hour at a great price. They really care about their customers and I highly recommend the business.
reviews

Kami Kirkland

November 03, 2017
I highly recommended Izo’s Motor Co! Been going to Izo for years. Honest reliable company. Great guy, great employees!
reviews

Kayla Ginther

December 09, 2018
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Fast and efficient service! Friendly atmosphere and the lowest prices in town! If you don’t go here already, you’re missing out!
reviews

Kinon O'Neal

September 24, 2021
We worked with the sales rep Enes great guy. Had knowledge of the cars on the lot and took time to listen to what me and my family needed for a vehicle. Would highly recommend this place for car needs.
reviews

maddie wright

July 18, 2017
I bought a car from Izo's about a month ago and I couldn't be happier with it. I'm from Des Moines and I had been looking around for a reasonably priced car for about a week when I came across a post from Izo's advertising a 2009 Satu Aura for a really great price. I couldn't pass up such a great deal so my father called there for me and talked to Enes, and even though Enes informed my father they are not suppose to hold cars for customers, he would do his best to keep it around for us until we got there later that day. When we arrived, we were greeted by Enes and he showed us the car. He was extremely knowledgeable about it and had no problem answering any of our questions. After we took a test drive, I was sold. I highly recommend heading to Izo's to anyone looking for a great used car and fantastic service.
reviews

Marko Dostanic

November 06, 2017
These guys are the best! From servicing my old pickup to purchasing a newer one. I would call it a breathe of fresh air from your typical dealership. They worked overtime to take care of me. We are definitely going back to Izo’s for all of our future maintenance and purchases. Thank you guys!!
reviews

Meldin Kovac

July 09, 2019
Great place to buy a vehicle! Worked with Enes and he was very knowledgeable and helped me purchase my truck. Highly recommend this place!
reviews

Ragib Dedajic

April 17, 2017
We just purchased our first pick up truck. Most stress free vehicle purchase I have ever made at a price other dealers could not meet. Our salesman, Enes was really helpful and not pushy at all. I was in there looking at the truck 5 or 6 times. He never bugged me on the phone as I asked him not to do that. He explained everything and helped me get some aftermarket rims and tires for an unbeatable price. It was a very smooth transaction and that is why we recommend Izo's Motor Co to anyone looking for a good easy and phenomenal deal.
reviews

Ron Jackson

August 11, 2018
You won´t find a more knowledgeable and honest mechanic in town. Izo gets your car in, diagnosis it and will explain to you exactly whats going on, will show you the problem, and give you a quote prior to servicing your vehicle. They also have a great invantory of cars, SUVs,& trucks to fit anybodys needs. If they dont have it on the lot they will find it for you. Every vehicle runs through a thorough inspection before it hits the lot so you know your getting a safe reliable vehicle.
reviews

Shelby Kellum

February 27, 2018
Very friendly Staff! The work is outstanding! One of a kind! I highly recommend if you need any work done to your car or need a new car to go through Izo! Most efficient and can’t beat his prices!
reviews

sherri borchardt

January 04, 2020
I bought my car here a few months ago and since then whenever I've needed advice or repairs, Enes and his team have always gone the extra mile for me. From sales to service, the entire team is friendly, professional and trustworthy.
reviews

Steve Garlich

June 11, 2019
Trust all my vehicles with Izo, he can figure out any problem and let you know your options. Enes is great in helping you find that next car, even if it's a Tesla!
reviews

Will Potts

December 14, 2018
Salesman was super honest and not even a little bit pushy. Would definitely buy a car here.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ashley Ellis

March 27, 2018
Enes was a great salesman he was very helpful and got me out the door with the car that I wanted I had issues with my CD player and they got it taken care of with no issues!!!
reviews

Brian Krogmann

April 22, 2018
This place was great with very friendly people. We saw a Ford ranger online and called about it. We arrived about an hour later to look at the truck, and it was exactly as they described it. When we got back from the test drive, we sat down and did the paper work. It was very quick, in and out experience. I would highly recommend Izo's!
reviews

Bud Jones

March 23, 2017
Great atmosphere. Amazing customer service. Izo knows his vehicles and knows how to fix them right for the right price. You will not go wrong doing business with Izo's Motor Co.
reviews

Edina Peck

June 05, 2020
Highly recommend Izo's Motor Co. for all of your service needs. They are very diligent in checking everything in the vehicle and get it serviced for a great price.
reviews

Fawn VonGunten

June 15, 2020
I was referred here after I got a high quote for some work! I was impressed with not only the knowledge but the price. I didn’t feel pressured to do any work and was given options. This is my new place for all my vehicle needs.
reviews

Jacob Barkow

April 29, 2018
Thank you Izo’s Motor Company for your excellent service and getting my car back on the road!
reviews

Jeff Koffron

November 10, 2017
Izo's Motor Company has treated us right! We purchased a Jeep Commander from them and they have stood behind it 100%! Enes is a very honest and straight forward sales person and went above and beyond to make sure we are fully satisfied with our vehicle. In a world where customer service is a fading memory, these guys have restored my faith in good, honest local business that stands behind what they sell! Highly recommend!!!
reviews

Sam Fox

January 31, 2018
I bought my car from here over month ago and I love my car. The people there are straight forward and try to make a personal connection with you to make you feel good about buying your vehicle. I would recommend buying from here
reviews

Sinajda Kovacevic

November 13, 2018
Great service, friendly staff, very honest. Would highly recommend these guys if you are looking to purchase a vehicle or have it serviced.
reviews

Stacia Hobbs

March 31, 2018
They were super great to work with. Stayed open late so we could come up from over an hour away. None of us noticed that one of the tires was bad at the time till we got back home. My husband called them right away and they are going to take care of it for us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
reviews

Stauffer Jack

March 26, 2021
What a great deal my family and I received at Izo's Motors! The vehicle we chose was immaculate inside and out, drove like it was right from the factory and for a very fair price! I was also impressed with how professional and friendly Enes was. An efficient but thorough document process and we were driving home. I will be coming back for my next vehicle for sure ????
reviews

Suad Mahmutovic

April 08, 2017
Izo is a great mechanic. Got me fixed on my 2005 Mercury mountaineer with leaking moonroof in no time and breaks. Has very competitive prices and will take care of your needs with great quality labor. Defenetly recommend Izo's Motor Co!
reviews

Tony Alexander Rasavong

August 05, 2017
Great service and truly loved the experience overall just great. Everybody check this place out.
0

You have no vehicle saved.